Board of Directors 2016-11-08T16:38:44+00:00

Metanoia Board of Directors

<b>Father Jeff Bayhi</b>
Father Jeff Bayhi
Founder of Metanoia
St. John’s Catholic Church
Our Lady of Assumption Catholic Church
225-654-5872
metanoia93053@gmail.com
<b>Lt. Chad Gremillion</b>
Lt. Chad Gremillion
Louisiana State Police
225-484-2194
chad.gremillion@dps.com
<b>Sharon Pol</b>
Sharon Pol
Baton Rouge Children’s Advocacy Center
225-343-1984
sharon@batonrougecac.org
<b>George Bayhi</b>
George Bayhi
Attorney
225-343-6869
gbayhi@bayhilaw.com

<b>Rev. Leo Cyrus</b>
Rev. Leo Cyrus
New Hope Baptist Church
225-252-0246
leocyrussr@yahoo.com

<b>Michael McDuff</b>
Michael McDuff
Louisiana State Contractor’s Board
225-765-2306
mmcduff@lslbc.louisiana.gov

<b>David Ferris</b>
David Ferris
Louisiana Attorney General’s High Tech Crimes Unit

225-326-6100
FerrisD@ag.state.la.us

<b>Bobby Gaston</b>
Bobby Gaston
Louisiana Sheriffs Assoc.

225-229-1159
bgaston132@cox.net

<b>Sid Gautreaux</b>
Sid Gautreaux
Sheriff, East Baton Rouge Parish
225-389-5045
sgautreaux@ebrso.org

<b>Katherine Green</b>
Katherine Green
Attorney
225-389-3634
kkrupagreen@gmail.com

<b>Gail Grover</b>
Gail Grover
Assist. Chief Adminitrative Officer
Office of the East Baton Rouge Mayor – President
225-389-5101
ggrover@brgov.com

<b>Sen. Ronnie Johns</b>
Sen. Ronnie Johns
Senator
Louisiana State Legislature
337-491-2016
johnsr@legis.la.gov

<b>Roberta Vicari, M.D.</b>
Roberta Vicari, M.D.
Doctor
Our Lady of the Lake Children’s Hospital
225-765-7657
Roberta.Vicari@ololrmc.com

<b>Paige Pennington</b>
Paige Pennington
Youth Advisory
225-202-8800
ppenni2@yahoo.com