Board of Directors2019-01-28T14:25:36+00:00

Metanoia Board of Directors

Father Jeff Bayhi
Father Jeff Bayhi
Founder of Metanoia
St. John’s Catholic Church
Our Lady of Assumption Catholic Church
225-654-5872
metanoia93053@gmail.com
Michael Ranatza
Michael Ranatza
Board Chairman
Executive Director
Louisiana Sheriff’s Association
(225) 485-2608
mike@lsa.org

Sharon Pol
Sharon Pol
Secretary
Former Executive Director
Baton Rouge Children’s Advocacy Center
(225) 281-2482
sharon@batonrougecac.org
George Bayhi
George Bayhi
Attorney
225-343-6869
gbayhi@bayhilaw.com

Fabian Blache
Fabian Blache
Executive Director
Chiefs of Police Association
(225) 387-3261
fabian@lachiefs.org

Marvin Borgmeyer
Marvin Borgmeyer
Community Activist
(225) 810-0160
borg769@aol.com

Sheriff Michael Cazes
Sheriff Michael Cazes
Sheriff
West Baton Rouge Parish
(225) 343-9234
cazesmike@yahoo.com

Rev. Leo Cyrus
Rev. Leo Cyrus
Reverend
New Hope Baptist Church
225-252-0246
leocyrussr@yahoo.com

Lillian Derouen
Lillian Derouen
Director of Sales Operations
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Louisiana
(225) 678-2102
lillian.derouen@bcbsla.com

Lt. Chad Gremillion
Lt. Chad Gremillion
Special Victims Unit
Louisiana State Police
225-484-2194
chad.gremillion@dps.com
Gail Grover
Gail Grover
Assistant Secretary
Louisiana Office of Juvenile Justice
(225) 287-7993
gailgrover@la.gov

Senator Ronnie Johns
Senator Ronnie Johns
Senator
Louisiana State Legislature
337-491-2016
johnsr@legis.la.gov

Paige Pennington
Paige Pennington
Youth Advisory
Metanoia
225-202-8800
ppenni2@yahoo.com

Colonel Kevin Reeves
Colonel Kevin Reeves
Superintendent
Louisiana State Police
(225) 925-6118
kevin.reeves@la.gov

Roberta Vicari, M.D.
Roberta Vicari, M.D.
Doctor
Our Lady of the Lake Children’s Hospital
225-765-7657
roberta.vicari@fmolhs.org